Please Wait Loading Image
Another Poster

Please Wait Loading Image
Please Wait Loading Image


1. BROWSE The Book Title On Search Form

2. Click Download or Read

3. Just SIGN UP For Download Your Book

4. Good Luck

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex

Read Now Download
Title Book: Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex
Author : Lauren Oliver
ISBN 10: 9780062484321
ISBN 13: 006248432X
Publisher : HarperCollins
Category :
Languages :
Pages :
File Size : 45,9 Mb
Total Download : 683
Total Read : 48
Uploaded: Monday, 24-07-2017 New
Status: AVAILABLE Last checked: 26 Minutes ago!

Rating: 4.8/5 from 2371 votes.

The short-story collection companion to Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica. Lauren Oliver’s short stories about Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex expand and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through new perspectives. Hana adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured—a moment when the girls’ paths diverge and their futures are altered forever. Annabel untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena’s mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state. Raven crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance. And Alex explains what happened to Lena’s first love after the events of Delirium, as well as the dark past that he has tried to forget.

info**Please Disable Adblock to Show Download Link**